PCPs

Columbia County Democratic Central Committee Precinct Committee Persons 2015

If you are interested in learning more about becoming a Precinct Person or getting involved in any way, please contact our Chair: Donna Nyberg (503) 320-2050 donna@owltreepress.com

Name

 Status 

Phone

Address

Precinct Name

Email

Anderson

Hank

E

(503) 556-8621

75478 Meserve Rd
Rainier  97048

Rainier West

17

ahanderson@q.com

Anderson

Arlene

E

(503) 556-8621

75478 Meserve Rd
Rainier  97048

Rainier West

17

ahanderson@q.com

Appel

Kathy

E

503 397-4108

2795 Columbia Blvd
St Helens,  97051

St Helens 6

26

kathyappel53@hotmail.com

Ayerza Patricia A 503 421-5831

32831 NW Peak Rd 
Scappoose, OR 97056

Scappoose 3 33 payerza@pacifier.com
Bates Eloise A

503 366-4257

P.O. Box 564

Scappoose, OR  97056

St Helens 6 26

ebates1942@gmail.com

Bernhard Rita E  

59536 Catarin St

St Helens, OR  97051

Scappoose 4

34

normandrita1962@yahoo.com

Blank

Bill

503 543-3469
C - 503.730.7429

53109 NW 12th St
Scappoose  97056

Scappoose 4

34

blankfamily3@comcast.net

Bubl

Chip

E

503 397-5566

32221 Church Rd
Warren, 97053

Warren North

20

chipandnancybubl@comcast.net

Bubl

Nancy

E

503 397-5566

32221 Church Rd
Warren, 97053

Warren North

20

chipandnancybubl@comcast.net

Carlson

Ginny

A

503 397-6373

364 S 4th Street
Saint Helens, OR

St Helens 5

24

gin.mc2@gmail.com

Conn

Susan

E

503 397-3517 - H
503 369-6910 - C

334 S 3rd St
St Helens, 97051

St Helens 1

21

wordwise@comcast.net

Eagle

Bill

E

503 397-6503

151 Allendale Dr
St Helens, 97051

St Helens 8

28

eaglew@opusnet.com

Eagle

Claudia

E

503 397-6503

151 Allendale Dr
St Helens, 97051

St Helens 8

28

claudiae@opusnet.com

Fisher

Earl

H

503-728-2450 

 Clatskanie, 97016

Commissioner

 

ejfisher@clatskanie.com

Freytag

Dave

E

503-397-3134

36083 Liberty Hill Rd. 
PO Box 216
St Helens    97051

Deer Island South

48

delf@ados.net

Hugo

Josette

A

(503) 543-7454

33266 SW Brookshire Ct
Scappoose, 97056

Scappoose 3

33

hugojose@comcast.net

Jonas

Jolene

E

503-543-2873

28250 Haffermann
Scappoose, 97056

Chapman

47

jolene.j.jonas@hotmail.com

Kleidosty

Diane E  

33451 Jaquish Rd

Rainier, OR  97048

Goble 8

instageter@aol.com

Ladd Karen E 503-397-2306

2225 The Strand

Columbia City, OR  97018

Columbia City 53 kfladd@aol.com

Land

Cris

E

503-397-0794

33105 Stone Road
Warren, 97053

McNulty South

12

 crispdx@yahoo.com

Lichatowich

Paulette

E 503-366-6959

P.O. Box 439

Columbia City, OR  97018

Columbia City 48

plich@comcast.net

Love

Rosalie

A

503 728-2157

13765 Colbin Rd 
Clatskanie, 97016

Clatskanie 4

4

monjoidevive@aol.com

Magruder

Margaret

E

503 728-2945

12589 Hwy. 30
Clatskanie, 97016

Marshland

9

magruder@clatskanie.com

Maygra

Tamara

E

503 397-1967

34319 Canaan Rd
Deer Island  97054

Deer Island North

49

megs@opusnet.com

Maygra

Jamie

E

503 397-1967

34319 Canaan Rd
Deer Island  97054

Deer Island North

49

megs@opusnet.com

Nyberg

Donna

E

503-320-2050

144 S 2nd St
St Helens, 97051

St Helens 2

22

donna@owltreepress.com

Osburn

Mary Lou

E

503 333-2307

34698 Bachelor Flat Rd
St Helens, 97051

St Helens South

30

osburnmlo@hotmail.com

Preheim

Brady

A

503-543-4884

195 Clark Street
Saint Helens, 97051

St. Helens 6

26

brady@preheim.com

Schiller

Martin

E

503 396-0189

77 Duboise Lane
Saint Helens,  97051

St. Helens 5

25

mschiller@pobox.com

Sheehan

Mike

E

503 543-7172

33126 Callahan
Scappoose  97056

Scappoose South

35

mikesheehan@centurytel.net

Sulser Bill A 503 358-2876

32831 NW Peak Rd 
Scappoose, OR 97056

Scappoose 3 33 rwsulser@pacifier.com

Thompson

David

E

503 703-2547

33451 Jaquish Rd

Rainier, OR  97048

Goble

8

thompsonccf@yahoo.com

Von Brandenfels

Carl

E

503 397-3547

32934 Pittsburg Rd.
St. Helens, 97051

Yankton

40

oregon@ipns.com

Von Brandenfels

Sally

E

503 397-3547

32934 Pittsburg Rd.
St. Helens, 97051

Yankton

40

oregon@ipns.com

Walding

Kevin

E

503-397-3717

32963 Stone Road
Warren, OR  97053

McNulty North

13

kwalding@msn.com

Whipple

Darrel

E

(503) 556-9838

76439 Alston Mayger Rd.
Rainier, 97048

Delena North

7

dwhipple@opusnet.com

Witt

Brad

H

503 728-4664

21740 Lindberg Rd
Clatskanie, 97016

Clatskanie North

4

clatskanie@hotmail.com

Wuollet

Roger

E

360 430-3526

29277 Thistle Hill Rd
Rainier, OR  97048

Apiary

46

raineroger@gmail.com 

File: