PCPs

Columbia County Democratic Central Committee Precinct Committee Persons 2017-2019

If you are interested in learning more about becoming a Precinct Person please contact our Vice Chair: Jolene Jonas at jolene.j.jonas@hotmail.com

Our current PCPs:

Full Name Email Phone Precinct
Margaret Magruder magruder@clatskanie.com (503) 728-2945 N Clatskanie-Marshland
Rosalie Love monjoidevive@aol.com (503) 728-2157 N Clatskanie-Marshland
Kerry Noel kdnoel1949@gmail.com (503) 803-6398 N Clatskanie-Marshland
Darrell Whipple dwhipple@opusnet.com (503) 556-9838 Delena
Tom Barnes tbarnes1@mac.com (503) 369-4515 Delena
Cris Land crispdx@gmail.com (503) 397-0794 McNulty
Greg Pettit gpettit97@hotmail.com (503) 366-3374 McNulty
Lynne Pettit lynnepettit@hotmail.com (503) 366-3374 McNulty
Cathy Pitkin catpitkin@gmail.com   McNulty
Jason Resch hescher@gmail.com (503) 997-7818 S Warren
Chip Bubl chipandnancybubl@comcast.net (503) 397-5566 N Warren
H Weston Drumheller hwestond@yahoo.com (503) 396-8353 N Warren
Nancy Bubl chipandnancybubl@comcast.net (503) 397-5566 N Warren
Donna Nyberg donna@owltreepress.com (503) 320-2050 St Helens 1
Rosemary Clement rosemaryclmnt@gmail.com (503) 345-5051 St Helens 1
Susan Conn word4wordbooks@gmail.com (503) 369-6910 St Helens 1
Janelle Nelson janellefrances@gmail.com (323) 313-7504 St Helens 1
Aaron Martin aaron.bd.martin@gmail.com (971) 832-1191 St Helens 1
Bill Eagle eaglew@sthelensupdate.com (503) 397-6503 St Helens 4
Claudia Eagle eaglew@sthelensupdate.com (503) 397-6503 St Helens 4
Martin Schiller mschiller@pobox.com   St Helens 4
Brady Preheim brady@preheim.com (503) 397-4111 St Helens 6
Eloise Bates ebates1942@gmail.com (503) 317-4819 St Helens 6
Kathy Appel kathyappel53@hotmail.com (503) 397-4108 St Helens 6
Patricia Ayerza payerza@pacifier.com (503) 421-5831 Scappoose 1
Bill Sulser rwsulser@pacifier.com (360) 953-3980 Scappoose 1
Bill Blank blankfamily3@comcast.net (503) 543-3469 Scappoose 1
Josette Hugo hugojose@comcast.net (503) 320-7125 Scappoose 2
Michelle Johnson michellepjohnson@gmail.com (503) 543-5826 Scappoose 2
Joel Haugen airhaug@gmail.com (503) 543-6879 Scappoose 4
Nathan Mapes njrm98@gmail.com (503) 410-1131 SE Scappoose
Anthony Sorace a@9srv.net (973) 886-5742 SE Scappoose
Debra Braun dabb@centurytel.net (503)543-3534 W Scappoose
Mike Howard mehow1@msn.com   Yankton
Derrick Duehren d@duehren.com (503) 539-8282 Chapman
Jolene Jonas jolene.j.jonas@hotmail.com (503) 543-2873 Chapman
Donna Weatherly imajiner@gmail.com (503) 543-2855 Chapman
Tammy Maygra megs@opusnet.com (503) 397-1967 N Deer Island
Jamie Maygra jlmaygra@outlook.com (503) 397-1967 N Deer Island
Jim Lichatowich jalich@comcast.net (503) 366-6959 Columbia City
Paulette Lichatowich plich@comcast.net (503) 366-6959 Columbia City
David Freytag   (503) 397-3134 Columbia City
Susan Ziglinski skzs94@hotmail.com (503) 397-6894 Columbia City
Lane Koniak lanedoniak@gmail.com (503)396-5259 Columbia City