Officers & Delegates

Columbia County Democratic Central Committee Officers

Greg Pettit, Chair

gpettit97@hotmail.com

 

Jolene Jonas, V-Chair

jolene.j.jonas@hotmail.com

 

Chip Bubl, Treasurer

chipandnancybubl@comcast.net

 

Eloise Bates, Secretary

ebates1942@gmail.com

 

Columbia County Delegates at State

Greg Pettit, Delegate

gpettit97@hotmail.com

 

Donna Nyberg, Delegate

jdnyberg@gmail.com

 

Bill Blank, Delegate

blankfamily3@comcast.net

 

Bill Sulser, Alternate

rwsulser@pacifier.com

 

Gary Bucknum, Alternate

gmbucknum@gmail.com

 

Pat  Ayerza, Alternate

payerza@pacifier.com

 

 

County Delegates to the First Congressional District

Greg Pettit, Delegate

gpettit97@hotmail.com

 

Lynne Pettit, Delegate

lynnepettit@hotmail.com

 

Donna Nyberg, Delegate

jdnyberg@gmail.com

 

Bill Blank, Alternate

blankfamily3@comcast.net

 

Julie Stenberg, Alternate

juliestenberg68@gmail.com

 

Gary Bucknum, Alternate

gmbucknum@gmail.com